Home > Showroom Information

Showroom Information


Visit our showroom to see all our beautiful products on display and speak to our helpful and knowledgeable staff.

There is ample parking immediately outside the showroom.

The showroom is open
Monday - Friday: 9.00 am - 5.30 pm
Saturdays: 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Showroom opening times over Christmas and New Year
Saturday 23rd December: open until 1pm
Sunday 24th December: closed
Monday 25th December: closed
Tuesday 26th December : closed
Wednesday 27th December: open 9 - 5.30pm
Thursday 28th December: open 9 - 5.30pm
Friday 29th December: open 9 - 5.30pm
Saturday 30th December : open 9 - 5pm
Sunday 31st December : closed
Monday 1st January : closed

From January 2nd onwards our showroom is open as usual 9 -5.30 pm Monday to Friday and Saturdays 9-5pm.

Closed Bank Holidays

The showroom is alongside our workshops at The Ironworks, Lady Lane, Hadleigh, Suffolk, IP7 6BQ.
Jim Lawrence Pendants
Loading
Loading